Emilie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Great service and Xmas/NY availability

11 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emilie
I know how stressful it can be to leave your dog to a stranger and I offer different services from Pet hosting, Home visit, Pet sitting, dog walking and even training if needed.

A little bit about myself, my dog, our place and service:

I enjoy walking and being around animals. I have a dog ( German Shepherd, Male, 5 years old) and we love going on long walk, but I can offer as well individual walk depending on your dog's need and temperament.

I have a house with a fenced garden. I worked during the day and dog can be together in the garden or separated if needed.

My dog is very active, playful and can be a bit bold at first. He is getting along with all dogs but preference for no over excited dogs and no Young / dominant male ( 2years and plus is a better match). We previously had all type of dogs, from puppy to older dogs, from small pug breed to large Irish Wolfhound breed, but I would advise to schedule a meet and greet to see if our dogs get along. Usually we will go for a short walk and if dogs get along I will show where your dog will be staying.

Service for cat : Home visit

Home visit' service. Dog walking is an extra service. For Pet sitting and Pet hosting, discount may apply depending on lenght of stay and distance.

I will be able to keep you updated on your dog's holidays with texts, emails and pictures.

I do require all dogs to be fully vaccinated.

Please feel free to contact me for any further information, I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
5 years old
German Shepherd Dog
Good with Dogs
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
11 reviews
susie l.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2019
Emilie was fabulous, communication was good, my dogs well looked after all at very short notice. Highly recommended Thanks Emilie
Melissa H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2019
Emilie is very efficient with communication, kept us up to date and responded to my messages efficiently. Klay was very happy when we collected him and we are very happy with the care he received. We will definitely use Emilie again
Em O.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Emilie is a fantastic sitter with a lot of experience. She took wonderful care of out two monsters. We will definitely book her again and very much recommend her to other people with large dogs!
Emily L.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2019
We are so grateful to Emilie for being attentive & proactive. She kept us updated with how Mochy was going. We felt confident & secure knowing that Mochy was in Emilie's hands & would not hesitate to ask her to look after Mochy again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 81 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 81 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 59 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey