Emilie

Emilie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Professional reliable service including home visit, walk and training

1 repeat guest
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Emilie
I know how stressful it can be to leave your dog to a stranger and I offer different services from Pet hosting, Home visit, Pet sitting, dog walking and even training.

A little bit about myself, my dog, our place and service:

I enjoy walking and being around animals. I have a dog ( German Shepherd, Male, 6 years old) and we love going on long walk, but I can offer as well individual walk depending on your dog's need and temperament.

Currently studying to become a dog trainer, I am available all day to supervise your dog. I have a house with a fenced garden and I live 100 meters from dog parks.

My dog is active, playful and will get along better with non dominant dog. We previously had all type of dogs, from puppy to older dogs, from small pug breed to large Irish Wolfhound breed.

Ideally we will meet at the dog park and go for a short walk to check everyone is getting along.

If your doggie prefer to stay at his place, i do offer home visit as well.

For Pet sitting and Pet hosting, discount may apply depending on lenght of stay and distance.

I will be able to keep you updated on your dog's holidays with texts, emails and pictures.

Please feel free to contact me for any further information, I am looking forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Caramel
5 years old
German Shepherd Dog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Emma L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 11, 2020
Emilie was fantastic! So accommodating and the dogs and cat loved spending time with her. I received lots of photo updates putting my mind at ease that they were all having a great time while I was away. Thank you!!!
susie l.
Pet Sitting - Apr 24, 2019
Emilie was fabulous, communication was good, my dogs well looked after all at very short notice. Highly recommended Thanks Emilie
Melissa H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 23, 2019
Emilie is very efficient with communication, kept us up to date and responded to my messages efficiently. Klay was very happy when we collected him and we are very happy with the care he received. We will definitely use Emilie again
Em O.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Emilie is a fantastic sitter with a lot of experience. She took wonderful care of out two monsters. We will definitely book her again and very much recommend her to other people with large dogs!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 43 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available