Emilie

Emilie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable pet sitter while you are away

9 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Emilie
I enjoy walking and being around animals. I have a dog ( German Shepherd, Male, 4 years old) and we love going on long walk, but I can offer as well individual walk depending on your dog's need and temperament.

I know how stressful it can be to leave your dog to a stranger and I offer as well pet stay at my house ( I have a house with a fenced garden). I worked during the day and dog can be together in the garden or separated if needed.

My dog is very active and playful. He is getting along with all dogs but he is getting along better with calm dogs. No over excited dogs and No Young male ( 2years and plus is a better match). I would advise to schedule a meet and greet to see if our dogs get along. Usually we will meet at the nearby park, go for a walk and if dogs get along I will show where your dog will be staying.

I offer home visit' service. (35$ for 1 session and 50$ for 2 session). Dog walking is an extra service.

I will be able to keep you updated on your dog's holidays with texts, emails and pictures.

I do require all dogs to be fully vaccinated.

Please feel free to contact me for any further information, I am looking forward to hearing from you!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Caramel
4 years old
German Shepherd Dog
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
9 reviews
Em O.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Emilie is a fantastic sitter with a lot of experience. She took wonderful care of out two monsters. We will definitely book her again and very much recommend her to other people with large dogs!
Emily L.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2019
We are so grateful to Emilie for being attentive & proactive. She kept us updated with how Mochy was going. We felt confident & secure knowing that Mochy was in Emilie's hands & would not hesitate to ask her to look after Mochy again!
Leonie A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2019
Emilie was great. She understood both the dogs' different personalities perfectly.
Sinead H.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2018
Emilie took wonderful care of my dog Boots. She sent loads of photos and Boots looked like she was having a blast. I came home to a very pampered & happy dog! Will definitely get Emilie to pet sit again, thank you :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 58 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / session
Dog Walking
$ 37 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 37 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...