Holly

Holly M.

Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate

wags 'n' whiskers

1 review
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Holly
I am a young, passionate animal activist looking to work with animals from your beloved doggy canine, sassy feline or one of the zoo stand out's the Giraffe. The animal industry is tricky to get into, so I am jumping at any opportunity to work alongside any animal. I have a Beagle and a Ragdoll cat living at home currently. I have been raised alongside furry friends my whole life, so I understand the love, care and commitment family pets need. My home provides a safe and secure pet friendly environment in Sydney's Inner west. My home welcomes pets that prefer the 'couch potato' lifestyle or is perfectly ideal for the more outdoorsy pup. My backyard offers the perfect amount of sunshine and shade during the day and the awning provides protection in wet weather. My house is limited for space especially for big woofers so I am happy to house sit. I can provide your four-legged friend company in the comfort of their own home. I can bring in your mail, water the plants and ensure you have a stress free holiday with regular updates and photos. -I have 2.5 years previous experience as an Animal Attendant at Furever Pets. -I have completed my Certificate II Animal Studies at Taronga Training Institute and Certificate III Captive Animals at Ultimo Tafe. I am now continuing my studies in Certificate IV Captive Animals. -I have volunteered overseas in animal rescue and conservation ...
fail
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
success
Type: House
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Taryn V.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2016
Holly looked after our 2 greyhounds, Clancy and Apple, at short notice. I was apprehensive as Apple has only been with us a few days and is still overexcited and nervous. Clancy is a particularly large dog, even for a grey. We recognise they can be intimidating if you don't know large dogs or the breed. Holly has been amazing. She's confident and didn't overwhelm the dogs. She oversaw their needs, all the time recognising they're in a new situation and finding their feet. We'd welcome Holly to look after them anytime. In fact we've already booked her again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 63 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...