Lauren

Lauren L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Police Check

Caring, enthusiastic and dedicated animal lover living in Glebe :)

11 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lauren
I am a friendly 21 year old student who has a passion for animals and loves to spend time with them! I have had dogs all my life but since moving out of home, do not get the opportunity to be around them much so I am missing all the amazing, unconditional love and fun they give you!

I am studying Animal and Veterinary Science at The University of Sydney so I care about keeping animals healthy and happy and would like to do so through simple yet important things such as dog walking and short term dog sitting/day care :)

I have experience with these breeds:
Golden Retriever
Bull Arab
Cattle Dog
Kelpie
Border Collie
Chihuahua
Fox Terrier
Toy Poodle
and a few others including mixed breeds

I am very responsible, honest and reliable and have some flexibility as I study close to home, as well as being able to drive. Ensuring your pet is happy and safe with me will always be my top priority. I value open and honest communication and I will keep you as updated as you would like to be!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat10 repeat stays
11 reviews
Dave S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2019
Lauren is so kind and the best doggy sitter a puppy could ask for. Taco loves his visits!
Dave S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 7, 2019
Thanks Lauren!!!
Emily B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2019
Liquorice had lots of play time, snuggle time and even some training. Lauren was delightful to deal with and so flexible when plans changed last minute. Will definitely use her services again and will highly recommend!
Dave S.
Pet Day Care - May 22, 2019
Lauren is pawsome! Taco cant wait for his next visit!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...