Chloe

Chloe B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I'll be your pets best friend

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Chloe
My name is Chloe, I am 20 years old from the Northern Beaches in Sydney. I am living up in Lennox Head with French Bulldog, Leo, whilst studying at ANU online and am looking for some extra work.

I have grown up around dogs, having 4 at one stage, all of which have been of different breeds and sizes so I have a lot of experience with understanding dog behaviour and different personalities. I am an animal lover, one of my reasons for studying Environmental Science, and can promise that I will look after your pet(s) like my own.

I am very mature, responsible and caring, so will always put your dog's well-being and happiness as the number one priority.

I have had experience for many years now with dog walking and sitting and have loved having the opportunity to meet and look after so many beautiful pups!

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Leo
5 years old
French Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available