Hannah

Hannah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Lennox Head Pet Lover! Reliable, Friendly and Flexible Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Hannah
Hello, my name is Hannah and I am brand new to being a Petter Sitter! Although I have 20+ years of experience with animals. Growing up we owned horses and cats so I have a great deal of experience with pets both large and small. I owned Arab ponies and a quarter horse from 5-15 years of age and have also owned a dog and rescue cats in between. I currently own 2 cats. A British Shorthair and another rescue. I have two children who on some occasions can also help out with feeding/ playing/walking if agreed by you and it’s not overwhelming for your pet/s. My children are 12 and 11 and are excellent pet helpers! I’m very reliable and I run another business from my home so I’m flexible if your pet prefers to be fed during the day. I look forward to meeting you and your pet! Thanks, Hannah...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Holly
5 years old
British Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Cheetah
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available