Sarah

Sarah O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

Lewisham Doggy Dream

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
Hi, I'm Sarah! My husband Brian and I have a boisterous 2yo male (desexed) Beagle called Banjo and we live in a spacious detached house in leafy Lewisham, only minutes walk from multiple dog friendly parks. I'm currently enjoying a career break and I have lots of time to spend with your furry friend if you need a dog sitter. I have lots of experience working with animals, having been a groom, yardhand and horseback riding tour guide in Ireland before emigrating to Australia almost a decade ago.

We have a lovely home, with a large, secure, grassy back garden and a small front yard. There's a doggy paddling pool and plenty of space to play and shaded areas too. We have a big living room and spacious kitchen, our house is cool in the summer and cosy in winter. There are lots of dog toys and beds throughout the house and our beagle, Banjo is great with other dogs (he can take a few minutes to get used to them in his home but that's nothing major!).

We're dedicated but relaxed dog owners with lots of experience caring for various animals over the years. Any dogs that stay with us will have tonnes of attention, plus at least two walks each day including off leash time in a local park (as appropriate) and will sleep safely indoors :) We can also supply bones and dry dog food on request.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Banjo
Beagle
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
4 reviews
Samia T.
Pet Day Care - Jul 21, 2017
Elyse D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2017
Samia T.
Pet Day Care - Jul 8, 2017
As always, Sarah is gorgeous,and Bessie is very happy. Thanks Sarah! :)
Samia T.
Pet Day Care - Jun 30, 2017
Sarah is fantastic! It's clear she cares for our precious 12yr old Bessie and looks after her very well. Bessie loves her time with Sarah and is very excited to see Sarah at our front door when she comes to collect Bessie for the day. Sarah is a lovely person, and her little guy, Banjo, is a great friend for Bessie. We highly recommend Sarah, and Banjo, and will make further weekly bookings with her for as long as we can. She is gorgeous and awesome! Thanks so much Sarah, we really appreciate you. John and Samia....and Bessie. Definitely 5 stars!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...