Helen

Helen W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Loving Student Missing her Fur Babies

6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Helen
I'm a 22 year old student and avid animal lover, having owned several different pets over the years such as dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, birds (the list goes on and on) but I am particularly passionate about dogs. I have recently moved out of home into a new place in Lightsview where it is currently not feasible for me to own a puppy and easily the worst part of living out of home is how much I miss my pets (my family owns a miniature Dachshund called Charlotte and a black oriental kitten called Simon). If you need someone to look after your pets while you are away or if you are looking for a dog walker in or near Lightsview please do not hesitate to contact me as I can assure you that I will do anything to take care of your animals because I know that they are much more than just pets - they're family....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helen's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
6 reviews
Rebekah K.
Pet Sitting - May 22, 2017
As always, Helen looked after my puppies like they were her own. They were in great shape when I returned and were super-happy so had obviously had a great time. Helen sent me photos every few days so I knew everything was going well. The house was clean and tidy too which is always a bonus when returning from holiday. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Helen.
Bogdan W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 22, 2017
We are very impressed with Helen services. She has clearly demonstrated a very professional and caring attitudes. Our dog and cat were very happy while we were away. Getting a regular updates and photos gave us a great comfort that our pets are well looked after. Highly recommend Helen's service - she is definitely an animal lover. We look forward to use her services during our next holiday.
Rebekah K.
Pet Sitting - Feb 26, 2017
I've just returned from 5 days away during which time Helen looked after my two girls. I received twice daily reports with photos of them having a wonderful time! Everything was left nicely and if I'm honest, I think my dogs are a bit sad that Helen has left ???? I felt really confident leaving the girls with Helen. She was very thorough beforehand and I knew she'd take care of them if, heaven forbid, anything happened. Highly recommended.
Ashlee W.
House Visiting - Feb 18, 2017
Thank you Helen for staying with our pups while we were out for an evening. Helen is prompt, reliable and lovely. She took the time to get to know our dogs before the stay which was great. We would highly recommend Helen, she has a real love of dogs and made sure our pups were well looked after for the night. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...