Kylie C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Perfect mix of active time and sleep time :)

5 repeat guests
28 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Kylie
**Please read my bio to see if your dog would be a good fit for our household**

Hi everyone, my name is Kylie!

I am a huge lover of dogs - big, small, cute, interesting looking, they are all my vibe. I have been pet sitting for many years and genuinely enjoy being able to provide a safe and comfortable environment for people's fur babies. I know just how stressful it is leaving a pet behind when you are on holidays, you just want them to be happy and with someone you know is giving them lots of love.

I have a 6 year old Golden Retriever x Border Collie who is the absolute best. He is quite the routine dog and as he gets a bit older I have found he loves a bit of company from other dogs but only if they fit in with his routine and don't bother him too much :) I also only take one dog at a time to make sure they get spoilt.

Low maintenance, routine dogs are a best fit for our household - dogs that enjoy an hour morning walk followed by day snoozing, a park stop in the arvo for a sniff and hang, then more snoozing. Very vocal, anxious dogs or dogs that require constant attention during the day would not be a good fit and is the reason I unfortunately cannot take puppies.

Senior citizen dogs are also very welcome! There is plenty of cool places in the house to snooze and if they cant make the full walks in the morning I will take them for their own special walks.

Thanks for reading and please reach out if you think your dog would be a good fit for our household.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kylie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Valeria D.
Pet Hosting - Jul 26, 2022
Amazing service!!!! I was overseas for 5 weeks and she took such a good care of my dog!!!!!! She updated me every day with photos, took him for long and beautiful walks and was so caring towards him. I highly recommend Kylie’s services!!! I had an extraordinary holiday knowing she was looking after Gucci.
Damien W.
Pet Hosting - Mar 27, 2022
Freddy always has a great time with Kylie and his big buddy Leo - see you again soon
Alina B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 6, 2022
Kylie took a good care of Yuki. I got plenty of updates and could tell from the photos how happy he was. He misses his friend Leo now ☺️
Susie B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 27, 2022
Thanks Kylie for taking such great care of Lucy. xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available