Paris

Paris W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet Sitter and Animal Lover Inner West Sydney

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Paris
Hello! My name is Paris, I’m 19 and a student looking for a side job (however I wouldn’t consider this a job because I adore animals). I own a dog, 2 cats and 2 guinea pigs, and have grown up with pets my whole life. For years I’ve been taking care of my Neighbours and family friends pets while they’re on holidays. Back in 2014 I travelled with my mum to Cambodia to help out at a bear sanctuary. I would love to look after your pet and hope your pet would like me as much as I would like them!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paris's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ellie
Labradoodle
Maxie
Cat
Amelia
Cat
Nina & Lottie
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sharon K.
Pet Sitting - Jun 17, 2018
Our fur babies were well looked after the weekend we were away - we came back to them being relaxed and happy Would recommend Paris any time
Patrick C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 3, 2018
Paris was great, very friendly and obviously loves pets. Looked after our 2 big dogs for 3 nights with no issues. Would definitely recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available