Fina

Fina H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Reliable, patient, care and dog lover, working with Pet

1 repeat guest
14 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Fina
Hi dogs mum and dad
My name is Fina, I am a pet groomer, I love a dog so much, whatever breeds or size all are my favorite. I working with animals for a few years. Since I born dogs already as my family members!

I studied animal care cert 2 in Tafe, and I have knowledge and experience to handle the dogs. I know how to care for a dog and enjoy, walk, play and grooming them. I got patient with human and your pet, I would like to hear you and your puppies sharing =]

NOTE: Dog grooming and care services from NOW until 1 March 2020 15% of Full grooming and 10% bath/tidy revenue will be DONATE to WIRES Wildlife Rescue contributing to wildlife animals which affected by the current bushfire.

Provide pet services:

1) Dog Grooming and care
- VET recommended qualify groomers
- Grooming in your home/ my place
- Any sizes, breeds, and ages
- Available Sat and Sun
- Full grooming/ tidy / bath
- Pricelist will send to you
- If the transport need will be free @Lindfield, Killara, Gordon, Roseville, and Chatswood, other suburbs $5-10/ way

2) Pet sitter (my home)
- Available short term only 1-5 days
- Available Monday to Friday (others day chat please)
-12kgs only
-Toilet trained
-NO barking
-Dogs friendly
-ALL vaccinations MUST be up to date, fleas and ticks prevention
-Will have a FREE bath/ tidy / Full grooming (chat with me)

3) Pet sitter (visit your home)
- All-day available
- Available suburbs: Lindfield, Killara, Gordon, Roseville, Chatwood and Northbridge

4) Dog Daycare (maximum 12 hours a day)
- Available date to confirm when chatting.
- More than 12 hours charged as 2 days.

5) Dog walking up to 1 hour/ session
- Saturday, Sunday and public holiday other days to be comfirm when chatting
- Available suburbs: Lindfield, Killara, Gordon, Roseville, Chatwood and Northbridge

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Uncle Chu
2 years old
Bull Arab, Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Dan Y.
House Visiting - Feb 24, 2020
Fina was great looking after our samoyed over the weekend. She kept us informed with regular contact and lots of photos. Highly recommend!
Elma C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2020
Fina did an amazing job looking after Bailey, picking him up and dropping him off, taking him to the dog park, giving frequent updates, and accepting a last minute booking. Highly recommended!
Frances K.
Pet Day Care - Feb 4, 2020
Thanks Fina! I loved all the photos that got sent through. Fina and Ryo are both very caring people.
Priscilla Z.
Dog Walking - Jan 25, 2020
Very kind and was absolutely amazing with my border collie, thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 102 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available