Isabelle

Isabelle W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

Loving, Reliable and Experienced Pet Sitter

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Isabelle
Pets are family and there are no two ways about it. I'll make sure your pet is spoilt!

I am an animal lover currently studying nursing. Our animals love us the most and I wish to return the favour! Caring for your pet will be more of a hobby than a task, so you can depend on me to show up whenever you need the extra help.

I have had plenty of experience pet-minding before (my speciality are with dogs and cats) and have absolutely loved it. Not to mention I have two very precious cavoodles. My schedule is also fairly open, I'm here for you and them!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Isabelle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Ashley K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 9, 2021
Isabelle was great with our dog Daisy from the moment she met her. She was also very responsive prior to her stay, and flexible when we adjusted dates. I appreciated that she sent a daily update with photos too.
Anjali W.
House Visiting - Apr 6, 2021
Isabelle did a great job with lil Pixie and I was able to lock her in on very short notice.
Kirsten S.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Great to have the cats so well looked after!
Rebecca B.
House Visiting - Apr 5, 2021
Reliable and communicative - fully recommend :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available