Kate S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring Pet Sitter Looking to Help

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Kate
Hello, my name is Kate and I am 31 years old. I have had animals in my home since I was a toddler and have in recent years been a foster carer. I usually care for elderly animals or animals with limited walking needs (20 minutes or so) as it suits my own lifestyle well 🌷

Four legged friends bring me great joy and I would love to help you with yours. If you would like to help me fill my time while I’m not working on my pottery or playing music, please get in touch. πŸŒžβ˜€οΈ
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jennifer S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 16, 2021
Kate was absolutely wonderful at taking care of my (sometimes naughty!) cairn terrier Roger. He was recovering from surgery and needed some extra attention at the time. Her communication was excellent and she kept me regularly updated with photo updates which was wonderful. Would highly recommend. …
Simon N.
House Visiting - Nov 27, 2021
Kate was fantastic; she's a lovely soul who provided us with lots of communication and some great photos to show how much fun Baxter was having. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kate to anyone needing a sitter!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey