Winky

Winky N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Enthusiasm and reliable Pet sitter:)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Winky
Hi, My name is Winky! I am a year 12 student in college hoping to get into the bachelor of veterinary science! I’m a huge animal lover!! I’ve always grown up surrounded by so many pets which makes me want to pursue being a Vet!

I have two dogs in Hong Kong whose names are Sasa and MM., and three cats named Lily, Tiger and Simba. I couldn’t imagine my life not being surrounded by furry friends so, I can’t wait to meet you and your pet family!

I'm fully vaccinated against COVID-19, have a registered COVID-safe business plan in place.

If you want to find an enthusiastic and reliable for your pet, please don't hesitate to leave me a message!!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Winky's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mary-Anne L.
Pet Sitting - Dec 29, 2021
It was great that Winky could come and stay with both our dogs! She walked and played with both of them and kept in touch with photos. We would definitely use Madpaws again!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available