Federica

Federica L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Looking for our next step-pet :)

Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Federica
We are Fede and Gino, a couple travelling through the world, currently in Australia. We are loving to house-sit for Australian pet owners and the furry friends we're living with bring an incredible amount of joy into our lives .

We are now available for housesits during the Christmas period in any part of Australia! We are happy to travel to meet your pets!

Fede (25) was born in the south of Italy and lived in Germany for five years. She is an aspiring art curator and a lover of all forms of art. She loves writing and is currently contributing to the writing process of a Melbourne local art magazine. She also likes reading, cooking (pasta, y`all!) and baking. She absolutely loves cats and all kinds of animals and has experience with quite a few of them, as she has lived most of her childhood on the countryside.

Gino (33) was born in Lima, Peru, and lived 12 years in Italy and 2 years in Germany. He is currently developing himself as a spiritual counselor. He`s really curious and eager to learn new things about new cultures and loves talking about anything with anyone. Other things he`s super good at, include cooking and repairing stuff. He is determined to improve his English in Australia and he's also currently learning how to play the piano!

We met in Germany three years ago. We've travelled together ever since! We`ve been together to the Netherlands, Italy, Turkey, Estonia, Thailand, New Zealand, and now Australia, and we look forward to a lot more adventures together.

We have been travelling in New Zealand and Australia for the last year, and we've been doing a lot of help exchange and housesitting. Our hosts were always very happy with our work and through our experiences, we've met wonderful people and made friends that we'll cherish our whole life.
The hosts we've done housesitting for were always satisfied and happy with the way we've taken care of their homes and pets. We can provide a lot of excellent references from New Zealand and Australia.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Federica's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...