Morgane

Morgane B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

House-sitting and dog walking experiences. Pets lover, respectful and reliable.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Morgane
I have just moved to Cairns area. I would like to offer my experience in pet-sitting, dog walking and daily care.

My partner, Scott, and I have been travelling around Australia for the past year. We have had house-site for 6 different families along the way through a different famous Australian website. We have mainly looked after dogs and cats but our last house-sitting in Queensland we looked after 6 goats and 6 chickens.
In Mad Paws, I am offering only my experience. I have references from the previous house-sittings I can provide.

I am a friendly person who like adventures and meet new people. I am a dog and cat lover. I also am flexible and respectful. I always wish to meet the people before starting a house-sitting, dog walking or day care. To meet in person is the best way to make sure is a good fit for you and your pets and also for me.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Morgane's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available