Rebecca

Rebecca K.

Do You Wanna Go Walkies:Treated like my own

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Rebecca
My name is Bec, I work 5 hours a night during the week doing part time cleaning for a school and home for the holidays. I am home during the day usually with nothing to do but channel surf and would love to walk dogs for those who are busy or cannot take their fur kids out for what ever reason. I love dogs, I get so excited when I meet new dog (I call them all puppies) that sometimes I forget to introduce myself. I own a Siberian Husky boy who is my whole world and would love for him to have more doggy friends, so a meet and greet is necessary before any decisions about me walking for baby can be made incase I have my own dog with me as well, they would need to be able to get along. If you chose me to walk for you, I will care and love your fur baby as if he/she was my own. I have several dog parks near by and am willing to do a pickup and drop off if a walk cannot be done and just a park visit is done. Your fur babies are a part of a family and I will make sure they will be well cared for and played with....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Chief
3 years old
Siberian Husky
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...