Chin Hei (Sam)

Chin Hei (Sam) P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Easter Badge

Vet student, experienced with animals

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Chin Hei (Sam)
I am a third year veterinary student at the University of Sydney and would love to help with caring for your lovely pets. With my experience and flexibility, I hope to provide the best care and be of service whenever it is needed. In cases of emergencies, I am able to drive. Additionally, pickup/drop off services are offered if needed. I am capable of taking care of two pets at a time and this may be of use for species that usually stay in pairs (eg rabbits). Needless to say, I am definitely an animal lover and I hope your pets will enjoy their time with me as much as I enjoy mine with them....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chin Hei (Sam)'s Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available