Madelaine

Madelaine O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Med student and Disney princess style animal lover.

11 repeat guests
62 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Madelaine
I am a medical student based in the Sutherland Shire (but am available Sydney wide). Before starting medicine I completed a Bachelor of Science majoring in marine biology, and my back up plan to studying medicine was to be a vet (not any less of a doctor, just harder to get work), and I did one year of vet science at the University of Sydney before starting medicine.

I am an animal lover, from all things tall and beautiful to all things short and squat. I grew up with a German Shepherd, followed by an Irish Wolfhound, so I can handle big dogs. I have had cats, fish, birds and a rabbit. My 2 rescue moggies currently live at my parents place in the Sutherland Shire and it lonely not coming home to my fur babies to cuddle at night. I am also on call to help hunt down of my best friends diamond python when he escapes, something which I have developed quite a knack for.

I also have a small amount of experience with cattle and sheep, although I don't imagine there will be many of those around Sydney.

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madelaine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
62 reviews
Rod & Francine N.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2021
Unbelievably happy with Madeline. Our pets are so happy & look fantastic! Would highly recommend Madeline. Thank yo very much.
gemma g.
Pet Sitting - Apr 5, 2021
Fantastic sitter! Will be a return customer!
Amanda P.
House Visiting - Apr 3, 2021
As usual Madelanie did a brilliant job.
Nashua P.
Pet Sitting - Mar 8, 2021
Amazing! :) thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of our kitties again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available