Maraia

Maraia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun Pet Lover Ready to Make Some Furry Friends!

Response rate: 100%
About Maraia
Hi! I'm Maraia and I'm looking for some extra work whilst I find a job in Community Services. I care about all of my community including the animals in it and would love to spend some time with your beloved pets. I am 19 years of age just finished my Diploma in Child, Youth and Family Intervention and am a young home owner in Woodridge trying to get ahead. I am looking for something fun to do whilst looking to start my career in Community work and animals are my next favourite subject! I grew up with only birds until I was 10 when my dad finally trusted me with my first dog Oscar - Pomeranian Cross. I have also been brought up with a lot of dogs around the family such as Bullmastiffs, Staffys, German Sheppards, Alaskan Malamutes and Rottweilers.
In the house I have recently bought I only own one Cat as i have no fences yet to get a much wanted puppy. I have also adopted an older cat who came with the house that we treat as our own now. I love both Cats and Dogs the same as they have such different vibrant qualities. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maraia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...