Hollie

Hollie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Reliable, trustworthy, honest, love all types of animals

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Hollie
I am currently in Bendigo from November till mid-February. I am a student at the University of Tasmania, and I have recently moved to Tasmania with my partner. I currently do not have my pets over here with me due to renting requirements which is why I would be a great Pet Sitter. I would treat any pet as my own and give them all the affection that they need. I really enjoy exercising and being able to have company with me on my walks would awesome.

I have completed a Certificate II in Animal Studies and have previous experience in Vets while on placement. I will make sure your pet gets the exercise they need, the right amount of food they need daily, the playtime they also need and the medication they need (if necessary).

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting needs and I will make sure when sitting your pet that I will send daily photos of them to show that they are traveling great!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hollie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Fiona P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2020
Hollie is a superstar. She looked after our two Dals with minimum notice for 5 days. She watered out plants, vacuumed our floors. We received daily photos and updates. We cant wait to have Hollie look after our fur kids again
Sharon A.
Pet Sitting - Dec 15, 2019
Very Happy, my fur babies were well looked after and my house was kept clean, would highly recommend Hollie, will definitely use Hollie again
Jennifer D.
Pet Sitting - Nov 3, 2019
Thank you for taking care of our 4 rabbits and our insane puppy. It was lovely to meet you.
Jodie J.
Pet Sitting - Oct 13, 2019
Hollie is a kind and thoughtful person who my pets loved.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 24 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...