Hollie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Reliable, trustworthy, honest, love all types of animals

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Hollie
I am a student at Latrobe University Bendigo. I currently live with my mum, we have 2 cats and a dog at the house. I absolutely adore animals! I really enjoy exercising and love taking dogs for walks and cats if you need :)

I have completed a Certificate II in Animal Studies and have previous experience in working at two different Vets while on placement in year 12. I will make sure your fur baby is looked after to the point that it's like a vacation for your fur baby. I will ensure that your fur baby gets regular exercise and is feed how you would feed them and give them medication if necessary, and of course lots of playtime.

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting needs and I will make sure when sitting your fur baby that I'll send daily photos!
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hollie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Cat G.
Pet Sitting - Dec 15, 2020
Hollie was incredible! She went above and beyond for Gryff (and for the my life admin).Would use again and recommend!
Cat G.
Dog Walking - Nov 17, 2020
Gryff had a great time! Will be using her again!
Fiona P.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2020
Hollie is a superstar. She looked after our two Dals with minimum notice for 5 days. She watered out plants, vacuumed our floors. We received daily photos and updates. We cant wait to have Hollie look after our fur kids again
Sharon A.
Pet Sitting - Dec 15, 2019
Very Happy, my fur babies were well looked after and my house was kept clean, would highly recommend Hollie, will definitely use Hollie again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 24 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey