Jayne W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

18+ years experience in dog care and your best friend will get lots of cuddles and love.

8 repeat guests
79 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Jayne
You should hire jayne wright because...
Staying with me (and Bazza the Blue) will be like your special furry family member is going on holidays. They will be looked after with lots of love and care.......just like my own dog. I have 18+years of looking after my dogs (current dog is Bazza the Blue Cattle dog - 22 months old) and understand how important dogs are in your life.
Our home is a 700m2 property with dog proof fencing and lush grassed area for exercise and play. We have lots of shade area for hot days plus when really hot they can go for a swim in the pool. Dogs are also allowed to go inside our home. Multiple water bowls are placed around the property so they never go thirsty. For sleeping we have covered weather proof outdoor area or inside sleeping area can be arranged. We do provide bedding but you are welcome to bring your dogs bedding so they feel more comfortable.
A daily walk (or two) will be provided. We normally go along the Tuggerah Lake Foreshore or to North Shelly beach.
Your dog will be sharing the property with my Bazza so will have lots of company. Bazza is a Purebred 22 month old Blue Cattle from leading breeder Sarah McDonald. He is the most kind natured, happy, well behaved boy (a bit of a mummy's boy really).

Dog walking....I will make sure that your furry family member gets a good work out and has lots of fun. For the past 17+ years I have been exercising the Cattle Dogs I have owned twice a day and know how important it is for them to get out and about.

I can walk your dog in their local area or take them along the Tuggerah Lake Foreshore Walkway. Should you want I can also bring Bazza along for some company. Off leash walks and play at North Shelly beach are also an option if you are OK with that.

I am a genuine dog lover and understand the love we have for our dogs. Your dog will be treated as it it was my own with lots of love and care.

Let me know any special requirements/instructions your dog has to make their stay comfortable and stress free.

Please contact me should you want to ask questions or provide some special instructions.

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jayne's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
79 reviews
Kellie C.
Pet Hosting - May 23, 2021
Jayne and her family looked after our girl so well. She went above and beyond to ensure Lulus needs were met and more. It gave us such piece of mind to leave her. Jayne sent us great updates and photos and we have no doubt Lulu had a better holiday than us. Thanks Jayne for showing her so much kindness.
Courtney C.
House Visiting - Apr 9, 2021
As always fantastic, Jayne goes above and beyond and I would highly recommend her!
Kylie L.
House Visiting - Jul 25, 2020
Jayne was amazing and very professional, will definitely be booking with her again next time.
roisin k.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2020
Wow what a holiday Pat had with Jayne! She had the best time and Jayne kept us well informed on how Pat was and what she was doing. Pat was treated like a part of Jaynes family and we will definitely be using her again! Soo much love and cuddles ❤️❤️❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey