Rashmi R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable Daycare and Pet Hosting

3 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Rashmi
Your furry friend's local aunt & cousin Rollie's place.. :D
My husband & I live with our 1 year old Rollie. She is a kelpiexlab, desexed & is very active & social. I work hybrid full-time and we live in a surban house with a fenced backyard and parks & trails within walking distance.

During the daycare or pet hosting we spend our time going for walks, practicing tricks/commands, napping, playing iq games. Feel free to bring any of your own toys as well. For long haired breeds, I suggest to also bring their hair brush if your pooch enjoys being brushed. Your furry friend will be safe and well looked after with frequent updates provided to you if you'd like that. Please reach out if you'd like any other information. I want to ensure that you are 100% comfortable leaving your furry friend in our care.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rashmi's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Jessie P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Rashmi took great care or our 2 golden retrievers and would happily use her again in the future!
Lyndel H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2024
Rashmi was kind and friendly and looked after our beloved greyhound and pug very well. She sent me lots of photos so we didn't have to worry about how they were doing. I plan on using Rashmi again in the future. I would definitely recommend her, very happy.
Bec S.
Pet Day Care - Mar 9, 2024
Remi had a lovely day with Rashmi and her gorgeous dog. I wouldn’t hesitate to book again :)
Chloe R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 3, 2024
Gunner was in very capable and loving hands. Got frequent updates and was very patient with him. Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 12 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 28 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered