Nicole B.
ludlow, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi my name is Nicole. I have a 4yr old Kelpie cross named Tjuk, who loves to play with other dogs and loves to go for long runs through the bush or along the beach near our place.
Having your furry friend staying with us, we would make sure that it would be like a holiday that they would never want to leave!!

Extended stays can be arranged apon request.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Sue B.
Nicole has a natural affinity with all animals, especially dogs. There has always been a dog in her family while growing up, and she treats the pets like they are a member of the family. At present she has her own kelpie and another couple she lives with has another dog, most mornings you will find Nicole down the beach taking the dogs for a run. She has plenty of time for cuddles and for playing games outside with her dog and also ours, when she comes to visit. I would highly recommend Nicole as a pet sitter.
Mar 12, 2015

Charlie K.
5 star service from Nicole! My pooch loved the beach and doggie company :)
Pet Hosting | Feb 25, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
I am a 26yr old woman with a baby on the way. i love spending time with my doggy Tjuk and i would love to look after your pet as well! we live on a big block with pretty of room to run around and also plenty of bush. we go for daily walks through the bush, and along the River. the neighbours 2 dogs usually join us as well. We would love to bring your dog along with us.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in ludlow
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete