Jo

Jo G.

Caring, loving and trustworthy 34 year old female sitter.

20 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jo
Hello, My name is Jo.
I work in Aged Care. I have no children of my own and are free to look after your pets. I have a driver license and happy to take your dog in my car to places like the beach or parks.
I love animals very much and rent so sadly i can not have my own pet at this point in time so i would love to look after others.
I am reliable, flexible, trustworthy, caring, friendly and loving.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat11 repeat stays
20 reviews
Eav B.
Dog Walking - Apr 11, 2019
Archie loved the walks, thanks so much!
Angela E.
House Visiting - Apr 6, 2019
Jo was available at short notice and was very reliable on the day. A very happy cat was waiting for me when i got home.
Jonelle L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 5, 2019
We know we have a great pet sitter in Jo when our dog Wylie is more excited to see her than us!
Angela E.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2019
Jo was very competent, kind and took very good care of my cat Charlie. He was so happy and settled when I returned home. I would not hesitate to recommend Jo to care for your pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...