Jo G.

Caring, loving and trustworthy 34 year old female sitter.

6 repeat guests
29 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Jo
Hello, My name is Jo.
I work in Aged Care. I have no children of my own and are free to look after your pets. I have a driver license and happy to take your dog in my car to places like the beach or parks.
I love animals very much and rent so sadly i can not have my own pet at this point in time so i would love to look after others.
I am reliable, flexible, trustworthy, caring, friendly and loving.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Donn U.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2020
Jo is genuine, friendly and reliable. Our cats, birds and fish were cared for really well. Excellent communication and very responsible in meeting pets' and home needs. Thanks Jo so much!
Liz M.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2020
Happy and thanks
Annette Y.
Pet Sitting - Nov 22, 2019
Jo is wonderful with our 2 poodles, caring and kind and so considerate towards us as well, leaving the house clean and tidy. We have had Jo stay a few times and will welcome her back very soon.
Andrew H.
House Visiting - Oct 10, 2019
Jo looked after our cat for a month with food and plenty of cuddles. Came home to a very happy, well fed and well looked after feline. Jo sent us photos almost every day. Highly recommend, would happily use again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered