Jo

Jo G.

Caring, loving and trustworthy 34 year old female sitter.

6 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jo
Hello, My name is Jo.
I work in Aged Care. I have no children of my own and are free to look after your pets. I have a driver license and happy to take your dog in my car to places like the beach or parks.
I love animals very much and rent so sadly i can not have my own pet at this point in time so i would love to look after others.
I am reliable, flexible, trustworthy, caring, friendly and loving.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Lara U.
Pet Sitting - Oct 12, 2020
Wonderful company for my furr-kids! Will have back anytime 🤗 thank you !
Ann W.
House Visiting - Oct 9, 2020
Jo was awesome, took extra care of my pets! My cat was accidentally closed in my garage and she figured how to get him out. And she gave him lots of cuddles. And she gave the guinea pigs Extra hay and moved their cages to extra shelter from the rain.
Donn U.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2020
Jo is genuine, friendly and reliable. Our cats, birds and fish were cared for really well. Excellent communication and very responsible in meeting pets' and home needs. Thanks Jo so much!
Liz M.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2020
Happy and thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available