Jo G.

Caring, loving and trustworthy 36 year old female sitter.

7 repeat guests
35 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Jo
Hello, My name is Jo.
I work in Aged Care. I have no children of my own and are free to look after your pets. I have a driver license and happy to take your dog in my car to places like the beach or parks.
I love animals very much and rent so sadly i can not have my own pet at this point in time so i would love to look after others.
I am reliable, flexible, trustworthy, caring, friendly and loving.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jo's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Allison A.
Pet Sitting - Aug 30, 2021
Thankyou Jo and Nathan for taking good care of our doggies and home.
Mandy O.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
Jo is a fabulous sitter. We returned to a very excited but very happy dog!! Thank you so much Jo for taking such good care of her and also for leaving the house so tidy. We loved getting the updates and photos. I wouldn’t hesitate in highly recommending Jo as a caring and trustworthy sitter who will go that extra mile to ensure you and your pet feel comfortable.
Victoria S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 2, 2021
Jo had excellent communication with us through the whole stay, and our Max was happy and relaxed when we got home after several days. Thank you so much, we can tell Max was in great hands. Welcome back anytime!
Lara U.
Pet Sitting - Oct 12, 2020
Wonderful company for my furr-kids! Will have back anytime 🤗 thank you !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered