Rachel

Rachel J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Must Love Dogs in Hamilton

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Rachel
Dogs are my thing. Nothing brings me more joy then to see their happy little faces light up when you walk in the room. I miss that feeling of being unconditionally loved and vice versa. There haven't been many years where I haven't had a dog in my life except for the last two years which saw me dogless after losing my most loved doggy to cancer.

After separating from my boyfriend of 14 years last year and relocating to Brisbane from Melbourne to live on my own, I am ready to spend my days hanging out with dogs again without the commitment of owning one.

I have had particular experience with German Shepherds, Labradors and Staffys but due to the size of my apartment, I can only commit to smaller breeds at this stage (for sleepovers options only).

I am a caring, compassionate and loving person who will adore your pets like they are my own. My dream is to work with dogs in whatever capacity that may be. I feel by spending my days looking after an array of dog breeds, it will become a reality.

Give me a try. You won't be disappointed!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Kristy M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2018
Rachel looked after our beautiful baby Zeus for 3 days and we couldn’t be happier with the service. Constant updates of cute photos and such a delight to meet in the flesh. Thank you so much Rachel for making Zeus happy and we would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Ann W.
Pet Day Care - Nov 25, 2017
It was great to receive an update during the day detailing how Orage was getting along and a photo. also. So nice to know she was in good hands during the day.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available