Sean

Sean H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and genuine love for all creatures great and small!

6 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Sean
Hi I’m Sean!

I’m 35 years old and married. I’m a business owner (from home) and enjoy fitness, yoga, nature, the beach and of course I love animals! I’ve had many types of pets my entire life - cats, dogs, birds, guinea pigs, fish and turtles!

I have one cat now, Balthazar a 15 year old orange tabby. As he’s an older cat and very territorial we unfortunately can’t host your pets but I am available for sitting and day visits in the greater Brisbane, Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast.

Pets with special needs, medications and even those fussy pets will be well loved and cared for while you’re away. I’m also confident in taking care of any other household duties you need including gardening 🪴

I’m looking forward to meeting you and your best friends!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sean's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Daniel R.
Pet Sitting - May 9, 2021
Sean was a brilliant sitter for our dogs. Lots of updates and excellent communication. We came home to a clean house and happy animals. Highly recommend Sean.
David B.
Pet Sitting - May 5, 2021
Amazing... as always. Goes the extra mile every time.
Winda R.
Pet Sitting - May 4, 2021
We're so happy with Sean's service! He responded to our last minute booking query quickly and just a few hours later able to meet us for a meet and greet. He took good care both of our dogs and administer medicine to one very squirmy pug! Sean also sent photo updates frequently and left our house spotless! Will definitely recommend!
Hayley F.
Pet Sitting - May 4, 2021
I was so happy with Sean as a sitter for my fur-baby. I received lots of gorgeous photos and updates so I could trust that they were having a great time together. I highly recommend Sean and have already rebooked him! 🐩☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available