Victoria

Victoria S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Bronze

Experienced, caring and reliable dog sitter/walker

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Victoria
I am an experienced dog owner and have had large dog breeds in the family my whole life. I am an absolute dog lover and will treat your dog as part of the family! I have experience with dog walking, pet sitting at friends houses and looking after dogs in my own home. I currently don't have a dog of my own but regularly look after my Brothers beautiful border collie Hudson.
I live in Stafford Heights, and often go to Kedron Brook dog park where I take Hudson all the time for walk/runs/swims/ball throwing. I also have a large secure backyard with plenty of grass to run around and shady spots to nap.
I am not currently working full time so have plenty of time for taking special care of your family dog/dogs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Victoria's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Rachel G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2020
Bear had a great time! Victoria took good care of bear and he enjoyed hanging with Hudson.
Ashleigh B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2020
Digby was well loved and taken on lots of adventures
Karen D.
Pet Day Care - Oct 31, 2019
Toby is going to miss going to daycare and playing with Hudson. Thanks for taking such good care of our boy.
Karen D.
Pet Day Care - Oct 28, 2019
Toby is thoroughly tired out. He had a great day. Thanks Victoria.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available