Imogen

Imogen H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love spending time with a range of pets!

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Imogen
I have three cats of my own, which I’ve had most of my life. I have also spent a lot of time around a range of small and large dogs and have cared for a variety of dogs. I'm currently studying primary education so I am flexible, particularly during the day. I am reliable and able to quickly learn whats needed for the job. Let me know if you have any questions!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Imogen's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Penny M.
House Visiting - Apr 2, 2024
Thanks Imogen for taking such good care of the cats ❤️
Claire T.
House Visiting - Apr 1, 2024
Imogen was great
Claire T.
House Visiting - Mar 12, 2024
Lola was well looked after
Natalie Z.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2024
Imogen was great, will book again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 112 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 90 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available