nathan t.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I'm flexible with times, I love my sisters dog

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About nathan
I'm currently a student studying a Bachelor of Software Engineering at the University of Canberra. I'm a passionate and hardworking person who aims to place a smile on peoples faces.

I love to play around with my sister's and my best friend's dogs. They both enjoy a good tummy rub from me. And I sort of taught how to fetch with my sister's lazy pup.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
nathan's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Rebecca N.
House Visiting - Dec 11, 2020
Nathan is fantastic! Takes excellent care of our puppies and is excellent at communicating with us.
Sophie D.
Pet Day Care - Dec 10, 2020
hes really good
Sophie D.
Pet Day Care - Nov 29, 2020
he's really good
Rebecca N.
House Visiting - Nov 27, 2020
Nathan does a great job of looking after our puppies.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 28 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 12 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available