Kellie

Kellie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Flight Attendant and Dog Lover!

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Kellie
I’ve always loved dogs and have had the joy of owning a few in my lifetime. As well as dogs, I’ve looked after birds, guinea pigs and even rabbits. My boyfriend and I now live in our own house and are always excited to meet new pets!
I have always wanted to provide this service and as I am not bound by a hectic shift working schedule at the moment - I am looking forward to taking the opportunity to share my love with as many pets as possible!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Nola D.
Dog Walking - Feb 27, 2022
What a lovely couple who cared for our dog Bicky. After the meet and greet, my husband and I had no hesitation in leaving him in their care while we were away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available