Stacey

Stacey C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a very reliable, caring pet minder.

5 repeat guests
38 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Stacey
Happy to help with feeding your babies while you are away. Animal lover. I am a 48 year old single mum. I live in Belconnen and prefer this area. I can help with walking your puppies if you need. I have been helping a friend with these services and have made the decision to join up myself. I am reliable, have my own car and very caring of all pets.. i work during the day but free to help in the afternoons. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stacey's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
hunter
3 years old
Greyhound
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Chris C.
House Visiting - Feb 12, 2020
Stacey was fantastic and spoiled Lucy a lot! Would not have any concerns using Stacey again and recommend her to anyone looking for a great sitter.
Kier G.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2020
Stacey was Amazing! She kept me up to date of her visits and gave us peace of mind that our Suki was well cared for in our absence. Thank you Stacey.
sarah s.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2020
Stacey was excellent! She kept us updated whilst we were away and we came home to a happy cat :) will definitely book with her again.
Ruby G.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2020
Stacey was lovely to deal with. I felt very comfortable leaving our fur kid with her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...