Bee

Bee T.

It's not a 'job' if I love it! Genuine care for your pet.

Response rate: 34%
About Bee
Hi, I am a 22 year old female with lots of love and experience with pets. I live in a shared home at the moment so can not afford my own dog or cat so I have a fish tank at home filled with shrimp, fish, and snails. This isn't enough for me though as I am a huge animal so I decided to seek pet sitting. I grew up on big land so animals were my best friends growing up. I've had experience with small toys - kittens and small dogs (pugs, chihuahuas, pomeranians) and also have experience with big dogs. I had 3 Rottweilers growing up at the same time! I played with them and never had any problems handling their size or strength. I also have looked after turtles in the past, birds (cockatiels, budgies, ducks etc). More importantly I have genuine patience and love towards animals and would love if you gave me the opportunity to look after your pet! It would also give me the chance to have a buddy to chill with. Living away from home can get lonely! Thank you, and I hope to hear from you. Bee....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bee's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 24 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...