gippy s.
mackay, Queensland
Service Description
My name is Clara I'm looking to make new friends with humans and animals.
I have 2 dogs myself. Both friendly Henry is 17 months old and he is a mastiff cross and Holly is 8 months and she is a great dane cross American bulldog
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$31 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
More About The Pet Minder
gippy s.
gippy s.
My name is Clara but better known as Gip or Gippy I have 2 dogs myself they're both adopted :) Henry is a mastiff cross he's 17 months old and my baby Holly she is a great dane cross American bulldog. She is 8 months old.. far from a baby as she is big haha I also have 2 bearded dragons and a cat as you can probably see I have a few animals myself. My pets are like my children :D
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 38 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in mackay
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete