Amy

Amy H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving, active & attentive with a huge yard

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Amy
My partner and I have 2 beautiful fur babies who love adventure, friends and cuddles. Luna is our big softie, who loves to snuggles with humans or dogs, and Milly is a typical lab who loves company and food!

Coming from a farm background we love animals and have a large yard and 6ft fences perfect to share. We live across the road from a dog park and also take our dogs on outings on weekends if the weather allows.

We have fostered dogs previously so the girls are used to sharing their home with friends, and we can care for indoor and outdoor dogs. Also more than happy to cater to any special needs such as medical or attention requirements. I work 3 days a week so have plenty of time to be home with them.

Can’t wait to meet you :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Bec R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Chip loved his stay! Would definitely have him stay again :)
Amy B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2022
Another amazing stay!! Thank you
Sophie I.
Pet Hosting - Jul 24, 2022
Amy was absolutely wonderful. Moose was so well looked after. I will be booking Amy again, for sure.
Luke W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Rani had an amazing time, I picked her up so calm and relaxed. Definitely be creating a long term “sitting friendship” with Amy👌
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 96 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available