Aayushi

Aayushi S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Loving Dog Mum

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Aayushi
Hello, I am a full time engineer and a full time dog mum to my two beautiful little puppies, Mia (5yo) and Arlo (1yo). They are my family! In an ideal world, I would be a mum to many, many dogs...but for now I'll have to settle for the two goofy puppies I have.

I am a kind and reliable person, and also a great communicator. I have my own house with a medium/large multi-level backyard in a quiet and safe street. The yard is fully fenced and there is a large undercover area as well. I will send you lots of photos of your fur baby! I know how stressful and difficult it is to trust a stranger to look after your dogs...I've been in that position myself.

Please feel free to reach out, I would be happy to help.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aayushi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
kat M.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2022
Thanks for looking after Roxy
Kim R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 21, 2022
Aayushi was fantastic with Indi. Great fast communication. Highly recommend her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available