Francisco

Francisco N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lovers team can help take care of your pets

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Francisco
I'm 17 years old, me and my mother are experienced pet sitters and always had pets (dogs, cats, hamsters and now Spinnifex mice).
I enjoy caring for all kinds of animals, I can pet sit and dog walk depending on your pet's needs. I will make sure your pet has a lot of play time, activities and cuddles. Your pet will be ready for a long nap after all the fun we'll have.
Our fully fenced backyard will be an exploration site for your dog and our dog door into the sun room and out into the yard will unsure easy access to toilet visits.

I can offer you 45 minutes to 1 hour walks, plus the time it takes to prepare your dog to go out. I can do day care only on weekends.

You can check my mother's profile and reviews at https://www.madpaws.com.au/petsitter/macquarie-park-nsw/pamela-d-experienced-animal-lover-wiling-to-help-you-in-ryde-area?utm_source=referral&utm_medium=sitter_share
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Francisco's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 26 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available