Kali

Kali W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible pet sitter and dog walker

3 reviews
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Kali
I am currently living in the Macquarie Park area and am attending university. I am here for my full degree, which is such an amazing experience and opportunity, but I also really miss my own pets back home!
I have been around animals my whole life! Back home we have 4 cats, 2 dogs (a medium size and a large size), and a fish. In the past my family has also had hamsters and birds. I absolutely love being around animals and getting to walk your dog or care for you cat (or any other animal!) while you are away would be such an honor!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kali's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Tiruni Y.
House Visiting - Feb 28, 2017
Kali was absolutely awesome! Very prompt in answering inquiries, extremely responsive and accommodating before, during and after the stay and has gone out of her way to make sure our little Ada was happy and comfortable. I would recommend her highly. She also has a positive, calm and friendly personality which is perfect in a sitter.
Karyee P.
Dog Walking - Oct 19, 2016
Kali was great! Simple transaction and she brought Nym home safe and sound!
Jamie L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 3, 2016
Kali was a great sitter. Our dog Max was a big fan and she kept us updated throughout out trip.
Kim W.
Sep 10, 2016
Kalis love for animals is infectious. She loves to cuddle with the kitties and puppies. She is active and enjoys a brisk walk with the pups. She is very responsible and courteous- she will make you and your pets very happy!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...