Yatin

Yatin P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Yes, me and my partner like dogs better than people.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Yatin
I live in a clean 2 bedroom apartment with my partner. We don’t have kids or pets of our own, which means we can dedicate 100% to your companions. Both of us are students doing mostly online classes, so you don’t need to worry about your pet being left alone. My apartment is on the eighth floor with a fair-sized balcony. The door to the balcony is securely locked at all times. Windows are also secure. There are plenty of parks and grassy open areas near my place where I can take your dog for daily exercise if needed. My partner and I both love animals and used to own dogs. Please feel free to reach out and ask questions :)
Rest assured, you can blindly entrust your pets with us because I absolutely know how much their happiness means to us.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yatin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available