Karla

Karla S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated

Caring dog lover family to welcome your furbaby any time

3 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Karla
Hi! My name is Karla, I'm stay at home mother of two beautiful children (10yo and 11yo both dog-lovers) and a cavoodle fur baby called Trevor. He is very sociable and interacts well with any dogs.

We are a loving and caring family available to look after your dog as if it was ours. I'm very responsible and reliable and I have been surrounded by dogs my whole life, so I'm an experienced dog lover.

I have a secure back garden and daily we take our dog for walks to the big oval not far from home (a daily 30 min walk is included with your booking). During summer time, we enjoy taking our dog to the beach so your dog can share the adventures if you wish to.

Our dog sleeps with our kids, taking turns on their beds to keep them both happy, your dog is more than welcomed to sleep on our beds, if that's what you do at home. Your dog will be allowed freely around the house and will be supervised at all times. I'll be sending updates and pictures of the stay every day.

Your fur baby will get lots of attention and love in this household!

We are all also fully vaccinated, including booster shots for your peace of mind.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karla's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Adriana P.
Pet Day Care - Jan 23, 2022
She's amazing, this is the second time Blue has been with her, he just adores her.
Steven M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2022
Karla is an outstanding pet sitter. She Keeps you updated throughout the day with pictures and messages, great communicator. Kabana has had an absolute ball with Karla, her family and her little dog Trevor. I would recommend Karla to anyone that wants to have their pet looked after.
Steven M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 18, 2022
Kabana had a amazing time with Karla, Trevor and the children. Straight off the bat when meeting you he was calm and content. Thank you for the updates and photos throughout the day. I definitely recommend Karla if anyone wants a great puppy-sitter.
Adriana P.
Pet Day Care - Jan 7, 2022
She is really fantastic, she took care of my baby very well, in fact a big challenge because he is just a puppy. Thank you Karla and your family!!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 46 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available