Tess M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring family stay in Magill, big yard to run around

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Tess
Hello, I live in Magill LOVE dogs and have two groodles myself. I have a big yard, have two kids who love playing with dogs and will make sure your fur baby is having a great time while you are away. I work from home so they'll have lots of human company too.

I have always had dogs and know how to look after anxious dogs too. There will be lots of space for them to play in our yard and a cozy dog bed to sleep in. I'll make sure your furry friend is well looked after.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tess's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Miranda M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 6, 2023
Tess and her family are true gems! Dog people through and through, they looked after Ernie and Cookie as if they were their own! Good times had by all. Will absolutely be using again!
Cathy C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2023
Benji totally loved his stay can’t wait to come back
Ivan W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 21, 2023
Thanks for taking great care of Luna. See you next time.
Simran T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 14, 2023
Thank you taking such good care of Lola, will definately book again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered