Myrel

Myrel C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving and responsible dog walker/pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Myrel
Hello! I am a second-year zoology student at Melbourne uni so it goes without saying that I love animals! I am originally from Mexico where I have two dogs and one cat who I really miss.
I would be happy to do dog walking or pet sitting, sadly I am renting so am not able to host them at mine. I am responsible, caring and respectful to both pets and property and I am excited to spend time with a furry friend. I look forward to hearing from you:)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Myrel's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Aaron C.
Pet Sitting - Sep 30, 2019
Thank you very much for looking after Riley. You were very sweet and attentive. The house was well looked after and Riley was happy to have you. I will definitely be booking you again.
Emma P.
Pet Sitting - Sep 16, 2019
Myrel was so wonderful! She provided lots of photos and looked after our girl and home beautifully. Super easy to communicate with..we would re-book in a heartbeat and highly recommended as a sitter. Thanks so much Myrel!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 13 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available