Olivia

Olivia F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Who doesn't love a dog park?

8 reviews
Response rate: 63%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Olivia
Okay- so I most certainly spend a little bit of time walking through the dog parks on the maribyrnong river or near altona beach. I seriously thing there's nothing better than running around with a big puppy whose more excited than you!

I am a 20-something year old looking to dog-sit over the Easter period and coming months! I've cared for MANY pups and cats, especially through madpaws and think it's a great way to hang with pets as well as super helpful for the owners. !. As I am currently focusing on creating art, I have a lot more time to look after and walk your pets- and have had a grand time with a daily dog walk in my routine.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
8 reviews
Evon L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2018
Stefani A.
Pet Hosting - Sep 17, 2017
Clevi B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 3, 2017
Olivia was amazing! Super easy to deal with and extremely nice to our beloved boys! Excellent experience for us first timers in this pet sitting game! Thank you so much! Highly recommended!
Brooke C.
Pet Hosting - Aug 29, 2017
Olivia was flexible with pick up times as my plans ran a little bit over which was great
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 11 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...