Sophie

Sophie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Loving Pet Owner and Long Time Dog Lover in Maribyrnong, Melbourne

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Sophie
I am madly obsessed with all animals and have always had a strong interest in their health and wellbeing, especially dogs! I have had 3 dogs in the past and currently own a 5 year old laborador, who loves other dogs and is extremely gentle. I am keen to help you mind or take care of your dogs when you are absent, as I know how hard it is to find someone responsible for this task when I go away myself! I am 18 and live with my family who are all loving dog owners. I hope to meet you and your companion an provide you with the assistance you require!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Harley
5 years old
Labrador Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jennifer T.
Pet Day Care - Apr 14, 2018
Sophie was fantastic, very accommodating, easy going and friendly. Would not hesitate to re-book with her again. Thank you for looking after Monty & Ollie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 214 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available