Amy

Amy V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Reliable, passionate and caring animal lover!

2 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Amy
I am located in Malvern East. I am an animal lover with a lot of experience with pets, including looking after my own and friends and families. I have two dogs one 10 months old and one 16 years old and also two bearded dragons. I am reliable and trustworthy and have your pets best interest at heart. I am offering my services of home visits for all types of pets and would also love to walk your dogs....
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jack
16 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
Una
Bulldog
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Sonia B.
House Visiting - Jan 21, 2020
Absolutely loved Amy attention for my two precious little friends! She has been incredible reliable. very happy with Amy and looking forward to have her back in the future!
Sebastian B.
House Visiting - Sep 13, 2019
Amy has been fantastic in taking care of our two fur babies. She regularly sent us photos and made sure they were okay. We highly recommend her for pet sitting!
Rachael S.
House Visiting - Jul 22, 2019
Many thanks Amy :)
Mitch H.
House Visiting - Jul 22, 2019
Amy was fantastic. She kept us updated on her visits and even sent pics of Gatsby being Gatsby. Super appreciative of her helping us out. Thank you so much Amy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available